Working on Drawdio animation

It’s been a few months since my last post and thought I would explain the reason why. I am on the last few minutes of an animation to explain how to make a Drawdio. The animation has run into 15500 pictures and many hours of modeling, I will post the model on this blog when it’s complete. The finished animation will be on my Youtube channel. Sorry for not posting new models but life is like a box of chocolates….    Until the Drawdio is complete, take care.

click to see full size image

~ by 3d4me on Tuesday, June 30, 2009.

2 Responses to “Working on Drawdio animation”

  1. Hey this sounds really interesting. Please email me when you’re done. I may like to put it on drawdio.com

  2. Hello Jay
    Firstly, thanks for inventing such a simple but wonderful gadget, I have had many hours of fun teaching children in Taiwan using the Drawdio. When the animation is complete I will let you know. I’m on the last stages of putting the copper foil onto the pencil, then I shall compose a soundtrack. All in all around 11 minutes of animation.

    Thanks Jay

Leave a Reply

 
