Silverlit race track

Here is another toy we love to play with, it’s the Nürnburg race track from Silverlit. I did this rendering because we needed a plan to show us how all the track pieces fit together. I eventually made an animation where the camera follows the car around the track, check my youtube channel to see if I have placed it there. Until the next post, good racing.http://uk.youtube.com/user/threedforme

click to see the full size image

~ by 3d4me on Thursday, January 15, 2009.

2 Responses to “Silverlit race track”

  1. I would be interested in using your track to make a small iPhone game… what you you think?

  2. Hello Nikko
    Sounds wonderful !! Just download the cinema file or if you need a special format, maybe I can help. My son and I love to play apps on the iPod touch. You may use the model how you wish. Good luck.

Leave a Reply

 
