Panasonic NV-HD90 VHS

It wasn’t long ago when Philips invented the Beta 2000 video tape which started a new era in watching movies at home. After a short time there were three systems competing with each other. Luckily I was living in Germany when the video was at it’s peak and I bought this very high quality video player. It’s very simple with no features but super quality and built like a brick. Enjoy watching your movies on blu-ray.

click to see full size image

~ by 3d4me on Thursday, December 25, 2008.

2 Responses to “Panasonic NV-HD90 VHS”

  1. Hello,

    I have the same VCR. Almoust unused, I have trouble because the picture is flickering.

    I think it needs some cleaning, probably heads???

    What do you think I should do?

    Thanks in advance.

    Brg,

    Damijan

  2. SUPER!

Leave a Reply

 
