Sony PFM 32C1E

This is the first in a long line of electrical appliances that I will put on this blog. Don’t forget you will be able to download the 3d models of all the pictures you see on this site, (when under 5MB) just look in the downloads page to check if I have uploaded the file. I needed a plasma TV for a rendering and I found the dimensions for the SONY on the internet so I quickly modeled it and this is the result of the modeling. There are speakers on this model but I didn’t render them in this picture.

~ by 3d4me on Thursday, October 30, 2008.

Leave a Reply

 
