The wooden railway

As a child I loved to play with trains, so when my son was old enough we bought him the wooden railway from BRIO. I modeled all the pieces and made an animation of the train going around the track. I entered the movie into the animago competition in Germany in 2001, I got 7th place which was excellent because the competition was of a very high standard. Watch the animation here: http://uk.youtube.com/user/threedforme

~ by 3d4me on Wednesday, October 29, 2008.

Leave a Reply

 
