Car speakers

During the summer I decided to try my hand at building a pair of speakers for our balcony. I had an old pair of Pioneer car speakers and some wood panels from the neighbour, so, I decided to get the formula from the internet and design the speakers in cinema. I like bass so I decided to add a bass port. This is the rendering I made to get the measurements to make the real thing. I would like to thank the wonderful people who modeled the mini and corvette and shared them for free, your work is beautiful and much appreciated.

~ by 3d4me on Sunday, October 26, 2008.

One Response to “Car speakers”

  1. cool!!!!!!!!

Leave a Reply

 
