The first rendering

This rendering was done to show a very good friend her CD stand which I made. It contains a 10 CD collection of my favourite music. I textured all the CD’s with the real artwork in case I made an animation. The knight’s castle is a model from a beautiful wooden set which we bought for our son on his 6th birthday.

~ by 3d4me on Saturday, October 25, 2008.

2 Responses to “The first rendering”

  1. What a good model, you could be an architect!!

  2. Thanks Coco, I actually worked in an architects office in Taichung

Leave a Reply

 
