Popsicle stick photo frame

While my Macbook is rendering the final thousand pictures of the Drawdio animation, I thought I would post a craft I designed for my english students. I made these wonderful little photo frames with all my students and they loved them. It’s a very simple craft to do with your children and it’s all natural. I have included the building instructions as a pdf if you would like to make the real thing. You will find the instructions in the 3d model file. Have fun gluing, until the next post, don’t eat too many ice creams. Take a look at the real thing on my crafts blog and download the instructions. Real photo frame here.

click to see full size image

~ by 3d4me on Sunday, July 12, 2009.

13 Responses to “Popsicle stick photo frame”

  1. I would like to make this frame with a group of Cub Scouts. Could you send me a link to the instructions? Thanks for the great idea!!

    • I would love to get the instructions for this art activity, I would really appreciate it if you could email it to me. Many thanks
      Lorraine

  2. […] love this one from 3d at home. It’s actually a 3d rendering of the craft. But he includes a pdf tutorial! I love the […]

  3. Hi. I don’t see where to get the pdf instructions. This is adorable. I’m imagining using it with Daisy Scouts. thanks, Hannah

  4. Geez, that’s unebliaveble. Kudos and such.

  5. nice work. I would like to have the step by step instructions. if you could post it, it would be helpful. thanks a lot for sharing this.

  6. Awesome frame! What size popsicle sticks did you use for this?

  7. Exactly how long did it acquire u to write “Popsicle stick photo frame 3D at home”?
    It also has a large amount of superior advice. With thanks -Michele

  8. Thanks for ones marvelous posting! I genuinely enjoyed reading it, you might be a great author.
    I will be sure to bookmark your blog and will often come back from now on.
    I want to encourage that you continue your great job, have a nice
    afternoon!

Leave a Reply

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

